Update: Nothing Special ^^

Well… really nothing special recently happened in the world of GUNPLA… anyway, GN-X is finally released but it doesn’t include you with the GN Drive LED… sad… I think I will wait first… really hope GN-X III will be release soon as already there seems like Ahead will be the next MG kit…

Anyway, will get 10 days off for holiday from my studies starting from 14 February… but I don’t think I got enough time to get my hands on any model kit so meanwhile there won’t be any new review from me… have to wait until May or June I guess. Well, recently got some thoughts of want to start sharpen my skills in modifying a Gundam… well… just a plain thoughts… still thinking… wonder things will work out or not. Will try to plan and let’s hope things can get smooth all the way!

Here’s the box art of coming release:

3 responses

  1. Have you seen the boxart of the upcoming kits?
    I fave MG Exia Trans-arm boxart, he’s so cool.

    do you paint your kit? now, I like to change my gunpla’s color scheme even more.

    February 2, 2010 at 11:09 pm

  2. i normally paint them according to the original scheme… that’s my style because I buy a kit cos i like it the way it is! Haha… anyway, will plan to learn some skill in making my very own custom made kit… if i got the time to do so of course ^^ and yup… i’d updated the box art here! Yup… the Exia Trans-Am Box Art is indeed very impressive!

    February 3, 2010 at 12:09 am

  3. No favourite kit for this month, but the stark jegan looks good. I shall wait for the Rezel Captain unit.

    February 6, 2010 at 10:55 pm

Leave a comment